News & Docs

LATEST NEWS

Oscars 2021, 93rd Academy Awards

Celeste |  Hear My Voice

Link

Interview

Bahia Meio Dia/TV Santa Cruz | April 28, 2021

(em português/in Portuguese) 

Link

Interview

CMC TV, Jornal da Noite | April 30, 2021

(em português/ in Portuguese)

Link

The Furies

Guest talk | Santa Clarita Valley Youth Orchestra 

Saturday, May 1, 2021 | 2pm PT/5pm ET

Eighth Blackbird Gala

Sunday, May 2, 2021 | 5pm CT/6pm ET/3pm PT

Free!

Link

 

Audio/Visual project

 Danny Clay 

Spring 2021

Audio and Video Release 

Ted Hearne | Distance Canon

Summer 2021

Eighth Blackbird, tour 21/22

TBD